clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world…

A nice place to be…

Everyone who has been reading (or better, looking at) my recent posts will know that I have been trying to take some pictures of my university campus. However, as my followers will know, I have been distracted, first by various birds (New Life 🙂 ) and then by flowers (The colour & beauty of Stirling). (I know that I am deluding myself by thinking that people regularly check in to my blog, but hey! Leave a girl her dreams!)

Now, finally, I got around to capturing some of the university’s campus and to be honest, it is not a bad place to be. Quite the opposite, it is really nice, especially during spring.

Here we go then, some photos of the (I think quite lovely) Stirling University campus:

And no, I do not get paid for advertising my university! .. sadly..

4 comments on “A nice place to be…

  1. 1annecasey
    June 7, 2013

    Stunning images!!

    • clumsyfool
      June 7, 2013

      Thank you! They don’t really do the place justice though…

  2. Kaye
    June 13, 2013

    Wow! I love how you put it all in collage.

    • clumsyfool
      June 14, 2013

      Thank you 🙂
      To be honest, I only do that because I can never decide which pictures I should show and showing all would just be too many….
      Thanks a lot for commenting 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 6, 2013 by in Everyday life, Photography and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 576 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 7,339 hits
