clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world…

New Life :)

My mother asked me last week, if I could send her some photos from my University campus, because she had never seen it before and wanted to know where I live.

So I got up at 6am yesterday, took my camera and went on a tour around the campus.

I must admit that I didn’t take many pictures of the surroundings, because I came upon them…

 

 

Well, I still have to take some pictures of the campus…

8 comments on “New Life :)

  1. Jo
    June 4, 2013

    Oh these are just lovely 🙂

    • clumsyfool
      June 4, 2013

      Thank you!
      You should have seen them in real life, soooo cute! 🙂

  2. Pingback: The colour & beauty of Stirling | clumsyfool

  3. Cathy Ulrich
    June 5, 2013

    Awww! So beautiful. I love the black and whites. Great shots!

    • clumsyfool
      June 5, 2013

      Wow, thank you so much for this lovely comment! 🙂

  4. lensandpensbysally
    June 6, 2013

    Thanks so much for becoming a subscriber. I really enjoyed this set of images, especially the black and white.

    • clumsyfool
      June 6, 2013

      You’re welcome. I really like what I have seen of your blog so far, so there was no reason not to.
      Thank you 🙂

  5. Pingback: A nice place to be… | clumsyfool

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2013 by in Everyday life, Happiness, Photography and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 576 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 7,415 hits
