clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Patterns

15 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Patterns

  1. Penne Cole
    May 16, 2013

    Great photos. Love the one with the books and the chocolates!

    • clumsyfool
      May 16, 2013

      Thanks a lot! I’m glad you like it. There’s nothing better than a good book, and nothings sweetens up your day like a bar (or more) of chocolate πŸ™‚
      Thanks for stopping by and commenting, I realy appreciate it! πŸ™‚

  2. Ellen Gregory
    May 17, 2013

    Nice photos — pattern such a good theme. My favourite is the water shot.

    • clumsyfool
      May 17, 2013

      Thank you!
      Yeah, I love this theme too, you can do so much with it, I’ve always been fascinated with water, water and clouds. They always make an interesting photo somehow.
      I enjoyed taking pictures of the sweets too, but that was maonly because I could eat them afterwards πŸ˜›
      Thanks a lot commenting πŸ™‚

  3. 1annecasey
    May 17, 2013

    Fabulous series of images – very clever and creative. Thanks for the link! : )))

    • clumsyfool
      May 17, 2013

      Thank you so much! I’m glad you like it. And thanks for stopping by and taking the time to look through my posts, and for commenting of course! I really appreciate it πŸ™‚

  4. Yoshiko
    May 17, 2013

    We nominate you Liebster Blog Award. Please check it at http://daylighttune.wordpress.com/2013/05/17/liebster-blog-award-2/ πŸ™‚

  5. atreegrowsinbklyn
    May 17, 2013

    Thanks for linking to my post for the photo challenge: pattern. You have altered my perspective on gummy bears (my favorite). I won’t be able to open a bag of the candy without taking a moment to appreciate the pattern before me. Yay; for mindful eating!

    • clumsyfool
      May 17, 2013

      You’re very welcome!
      Haha, I’m glad πŸ™‚ Sweets are so much more than delicious calorie bomb; they inspire and please, make you smile, give you the engery to carry on working… They are definitely peaces of art to me πŸ™‚
      Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

  6. Wonderful selection of images showing how patterns are all around us, if we only take a moment to see them. πŸ™‚

    • clumsyfool
      May 21, 2013

      Thanks a lot! I know, right? Since this photo challenge I see patterns everywhere.
      Thanks so much for commenting πŸ™‚

  7. earthstills
    June 19, 2013

    You have great perspective, I enjoy your images!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 575 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 7,422 hits
