clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world…

THE INTERESTING BLOG AWARD


interesting-blog-awardMaybe I am not that boring after all…

Guys, Ajaytao2010 is the best! Not only because he’s got a great blog (it really is amazing, check it out!), not even because he comes by my blog from time to time (although that clearly speaks for him), no, he’s amazing because he nominated me for The Interesting Blog Award!

I always thought of myself as being boring. I am weird, yes, crazy and sometimes – well, most of the times really- a bit stupid, but interesting? No, nobody has called me that before!

Well, I am not complaining. If somebody finds my posts interesting I must be doing something right! 🙂 (I choose to believe that that’s the reason for my nomination and followers and not the other alternative: that people press the ‘like’ button out of pity…)

Enough talking. Here are the RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.

  2. List 5 random facts about yourself.

  3. Nominate a minimum of 5 blogs for the award.

  4. Ask the nominees 5 questions of your choice.

  5. Notify all nominees on their blog.

5 random facts about myself:

  1. I prefer the bathtub to the shower.

  2. I’ve always wanted a little monkey as a pet (don’t laugh!)

  3. When I like a film or a TV series, I always stalk the behind the scenes and blooper videos. (No, that’s not creepy at all!)

  4. When I was younger, I hated mushrooms. I always imagined that slugs must taste like that: slimy and tasteless…

  5. If I like a book or a film, there is a good chance that I will read/watch it 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 times without finding it boring.

The awesome bloggers I NOMINATE for The Interesting Blog award are:

  1. http://othershelves.wordpress.com/

  2. http://clownonfire.wordpress.com/

  3. http://jumpforjoyphotoproject.wordpress.com/

  4. http://happsters.com/

  5. http://astorytellinghome.com/

  6. http://micheledacosta.wordpress.com/

Questions for my nominees:

  1. What did you want to become when you were a little child?

  2. What’s your favourite joke?

  3. What was the best moment of your life (so far)?

  4. What was your favourite subject school?

  5. I you could change one thing in your life, what would it be?

4 comments on “THE INTERESTING BLOG AWARD

  1. Pingback: Interesting Blog Award, thanks Shaun! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

    • clumsyfool
      May 12, 2013

      Congratulations and thanks for mentioning my post! 🙂

  2. Michele D'Acosta
    May 12, 2013

    Congratulations on The Interesting Blog Award. Well deserved, my friend! And thank you so much for nominating me. Truly, I’m honored. I’m a little shy to say that I’m not understanding question 4… can you illuminate? You see I live in a tower in a land far far away and sometimes I miss the real world!

    • clumsyfool
      May 12, 2013

      Thank you very much! Your blog is great and deserves to be nominated! Question 4. I don’t know what happened there, my computer just invented a new language, I guess. I changed it, thanks a lot for pointing it out!
      Haha, I am glad that you’ve got an internet connection in your tower in a land far far away, otherwise the world would miss out on a great blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 12, 2013 by in Awards, Happiness, Media and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 575 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 7,422 hits
