clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world…

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

inspiringbloggeraward2

Omg, are you serious?  ‘Me thinks so…..’ you are the best! I will be following, ‘link’ing and commenting on your posts and be your greatest fan! (I am doing this out of gratitude and not because of weird stalking tendencies. I just want to clarify this). THANKS A LOT!

Ok, for those who have no idea what I am talking about – probably most of you – ‘Me thinks so…..’ just nominated me for “”. Me! I’ve been blogging  for less than a month (since the 22nd March 2013, to be exact) and somebody nominated me!

First of all, here are the rules:

The Rules of the Award:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 5 other bloggers for this award and show their links.
5. Go to their pages and tell them.

Ok, here it goes, 7 things about me:

  1. I often talk too much. Well that’s pretty obvious, isn’t it? That’s one of the reasons I started to blog, so I don’t annoy all the people around me, but only those who expose themselves to my jabbering of their own accord. That brings me to my next point:
  2. I can be VERY annoying. I don’t know why I do it. Wait, that’s not 100% true; being annoying can be quite fun, hihi.
  3. I am messy. No comment. Although I must say, when I am at somebody else’s house, I am the tidiest person in the world. J
  4. I am a good listener and counselor for those admirable people who can stand me. I know what you think ‘how can she be a good listener if she talks that much?’ Here’s the answer: I babble joke and tease about trivial things, however, when someone needs my help, I’ll be there for him/her.
  5. I am a good friend (or I like to think so). If you can endure my big mouth, I will basically do everything for you: I will keep your secrets (I pride myself in never having revealed a secret, as far as I can remember), fight all your battles for you, I’ll take the blame if you need a scapegoat, will do your work for you, and most important, I will always be there for you, if you need me.
  6. I am honest, whether that is good or bad, you can decide for yourself. If you ask me what I think, I’ll say the truth – that includes questions like “do I look fat in this shirt” etc., so before you ask, be sure that you want to know the answer.
  7. I don’t give a damn about what other people think about me. I just don’t get the point of being someone else, when people don’t like who I am, then I don’t need to be friends with them. It’s too much work to someone I am not – and I am a lazy person.

You don’t like me? Get over it!

… I would still appreaciate if you’d vote for me 🙂

Nominated Blogs:

http://toemail.wordpress.com/

http://brentott.com/

http://nataliamaks.wordpress.com/

http://hmunro.wordpress.com/

http://othershelves.wordpress.com/

11 comments on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Pati
    April 15, 2013

    Hey loud person , how do I vote for you?
    -Polya 🙂

    • Pati
      April 15, 2013

      never mind, I figured it out 😀

      • clumsyfool
        April 15, 2013

        😛
        thanks for voting for me! I didn’t expect to run into you here 🙂

  2. witheringlife
    April 16, 2013

    hey thanks i have alil experience with stalking so no probs stalk away 😉 but i really did find your blog interesting.

  3. clumsyfool
    April 16, 2013

    ok, you can’t say I didn’t warn you, though! 🙂
    And thanks! I hope I’ll be able to continue being ‘interesting’ then 🙂
    Thanks again for nominating me, and for commenting! 🙂

  4. cailync
    April 21, 2013

    I’m not sure I fully understand this concept, but well done, an award is always awesome 🙂

  5. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award, Sunshine Award, Beautiful Blogger Award, 7×7 Link Award…… | seventhvoice

  6. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award | judy lesko

    • clumsyfool
      April 22, 2013

      Congartulations and thanks for linking my post!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 15, 2013 by in Awards, Happiness, Media and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 575 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 7,422 hits
