clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world…

New-Things-Love

Image

The last two days, I’ve been annoying my friends more than usual (if that’s even possible). Why? Because I got a new MacBook Air (5,2 13-inch, if you’re interested) and can’t stop talking about it! It’s just so brilliant, so thin, so light, so stylish, so… aaah 🙂 Sooo Happy!

Image

Don’t think I am a rich, spoiled girl, I am not! The only reason I am now writing from my amazing (!!!) new computer is that I didn’t get any presents for the last to birthdays and the last two christmases – I didn’t need anything then, so why should people spend money on something I don’t need? I’ve just been waiting for a moment like this! 😀

Maybe it’s just me, but every time I get something new, e.g. new clothes, or shoes, I have to wear them instantly – you will see me walking around my house in my new boots the whole day and the only reason to take them off is when I’m going to bed (I’m not that fanatic that I’ll wear my boots to bed, not yet anyway). It’s the same when get a new camera: for the first few days I am basically glued to the trigger, frantically taking pictures of everything.

Well that’t just me. Call me crazy (you’re probably right), but that won’t change anything! 🙂

2 comments on “New-Things-Love

  1. thisismandy
    April 17, 2013

    I love my Macbook Air. Pretty hard to live without now!

    • clumsyfool
      April 17, 2013

      I’m sure I’ll feel the same way soon! 🙂
      Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 15, 2013 by in Happiness, Photography and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 575 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 7,422 hits
