clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world…

Taking a Different Perspective…

I find it refreshing sometimes to take a step back/closer and behold things from a different perspective. 

firld

 

road

 

fruits

 

plants

 

Unbenannt

 

everything

 

 

wcdfvce

 

You should try it sometimes, it makes ordinary things look beautiful 🙂

 

3 comments on “Taking a Different Perspective…

  1. clumsyfool
    April 14, 2013

    If someone is interested, the places where the photos are taken are:
    1. Geltow – a small village in Germany (relatively close to Potsdam& Berlin)
    2. Stirling – the university town in Scotland, where I currently live.

  2. Russel Ray Photos
    April 24, 2013

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back in a couple of weeks!

  3. clumsyfool
    April 24, 2013

    I’m the one who has to thank you for camping! I don’t gat that many campers, you see. I’m trying to spoil the few I get though 🙂 I’ll be awaiting you, special treats at the ready! 😛
    Thanks again for camping! see you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 14, 2013 by in Photography.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 575 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 7,422 hits
