clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world…

Umm …. Hi!?

Hi guys, 
this is my first post, so don’t laugh at me. You can just call me ‘clumsyfool’. I won’t tell you my real name. Not because I’m paranoid (I don’t think that I’m important or interesting enough to be followed), it’s more like a general aversion to displaying your name on the internet, I think. Anyway. There won’t be a theme to this blog, at least not yet. I guess you could say its kinda like a journal: I will post things that I heared and I find interesting, annoying or shocking, thoughts, ideas, really anything that crosses my mind and that might be interesting for other people as well. I won’t pretent that I expect many people to read this blog, and even less to agree with it, but hey! at least I tried…. and it makes me feel kinda important. Sort of. 
I hope you enjoy it – even if that means that you are laughing at me and my stupid thoughts and ideas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 22, 2013 by in Psychology.

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 576 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 7,339 hits
